Our Partners

Our Partners

The Ola Grimsby Institute is proud to work with these partners in furthering education and clinical practice in orthopedic manual physical therapy.

OGI Clinical Mentors

Name
Anderson, Joel
Ament, Julie*
Beiber, Karyn
Catlin, Rebecca
Dubrow, Karen
Eivers, Stuart
Evans, Jeff*
Fitzgerald, Anna*
Gorman, Mike
Gramont, Donna
Grant, David
Green, Lisa
Grotenhuis, Ben
Hayner, Bill
Hinson, Bill
Hobusch, Rick
Holbourn, Jennifer
Kay, Alec
Keefer, Tonya*
Kring, Rick
Lavin, Wendy
Luebbe, Vicki
Markey, Laura
Myerson, Jason*
Nicolai, Rett
Olson, Sarah
Olson, Scott
Paul, MaryAnn*
Pentz, Hilary*
Power, Brian
Rivard, Jim
Rothschild, Andrew*
Sayson, Jojo
Vitale, Kelly*
Schultz, Becky
Tideman, Anika
Unsleber, Cindy
Washeck, Cindy*
Washeck, Dan
Wood, Louise*
Email
janderson@cascaderehab.com
jament@northpolept.com
karyn.beiber@gmail.com
beccai12climb@yahoo.com
kdubrow@dubrow.com
seivers@wac.net
jeff_evans2@hotmail.com
annafitzgerald@mtipt.com
mike@stlpt.com
dgramont@comcast.net
dgrant@pssrehab.com
lgreen@pacifictherx.com
grtnhs@comcast.net
bhayner@gmail.com
hinsonc72u@comcast.net
westwood@xmission.com
jennhgb3@hotmail.com
alaskakays@gmail.com
tonyakeefer@mtipt.com
kringr@ccf.org
wendylavin@mtipt.com
Vicki.Luebbe@nwhsea.org
lauramarkey@aol.com
jbmyerson@gmail.com
rettnicolai@mtipt.com
saraholson@mtipt.com
scottkolson@yahoo.com
mapaulpt@gmail.com
hilary.pentz@gmail.com
brianpower@mtipt.com
jimrivard@mtipt.com
Asrothschild7@gmail.com
jojovsayson@comcast.net
kellysenglar@hotmail.com
becster57@aol.com
anikatideman@mtipt.com
cindyu1@hotmail.com
runinpt@cs.com
danwasheck@juno.com
ljwood@gci.net

Work Number
(360) 419-9300
(907) 488-4978
(406) 969-2518
(425) 441-6075
(972) 398-0789
(206) 622-7900
(907) 561-4280
(425) 820-2590
(636) 728-1777
(503) 236-3108
(314) 539-9800
(650) 851-1145
(630) 369-1015
(425) 746-2475
(360) 459-0260
(801) 967-6055
(901) 272-2822
(907) 929-8400
(206) 281-7970
(216) 444-3373
(206) 548-1522
(206) 782-0218
(928) 442-0005
(203) 459-1133
(206) 430-6262
(425) 820-2590
(425) 746-2475
(907) 245-1245
(206) 281-7970
(206) 548-1522
(425) 746-2475
(662) 890-6953
(815) 936-1992
(252) 544-0629
(847) 990-5350
(206) 281-7970
(206) 281-7970
(636) 625-4780
(636) 625-4780
(907) 245-1245

City
Mount Vernon, WA
North Pole, AK
Billings, MT
Issaquah, WA
Plano, TX
Seattle, WA
Anchorage, AK
Kirkland, WA
Chesterfield, MO
Portland, OR
St. Louis, MO
Portola Valley, CA
Naperville, IL
Seattle, WA
Olympia, WA
Taylorsville, UT
Memphis, TN
Anchorage, AK
Seattle, WA
Cleveland, OH
Seattle, WA
Seattle, WA
Prescott, AZ
Trumbull, CT
Seattle, WA
Kirkland, WA
Bellevue, WA
Anchorage, AK
Seattle, WA
Seattle, WA
Seattle, WA
Southaven, MS
Bourbonnais, IL
Rocky Mount, NC
McHenry, IL
Seattle, WA
Seattle, WA
O’Fallon, MO
O’Fallon, MO
Anchorage, AK
Fellow
No
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
No
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
No
No
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
OCS No
Yes
No
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
No
No
Yes
No
No
No
Yes
No
Yes
No
Yes
No
Yes
No
No
Yes
Yes
No
Yes
Yes
Yes
No
Yes
Yes
Yes
No
No
No
Yes
Yes
No
Yes
Yes

* Non-instructor Mentors. These mentors may provide up 100 of the 150 hours for residents however, they may only provide up to 50 of the 150 total hours required for fellowship students. Also, residents are required to have 50 hours with an OCS certified mentor.